Posted by: kunikochan | November 17, 2009

Holy Crap I’m Alive (and Birth By Sleep update)

Wow… hi there everyone that still watches this blog, I really appreciate your persistance. I’m really sorry this blog hasn’t updated in, wow, months actually. I just got REALLY busy leading up to and after my Japan trip (which was wonderful I must say, really it was) and therefore this blog hasn’t been updated in a while. I’m behind on a lot of stuff so I’ll need to catch up, but for now I’m going to try and get back into my regular blogging schedule… hopefully.

Official Birth By Sleep Japanese Website

However after all this time I didn’t come back empty handed. Get ready all you Kingdom Hearts fans, becaus according to Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep’s Official Japanese Website, the Japanese release date for the game has been set to January 9th, 2010 (a mer 52 days away!) No word on an Official North American or European release, but for now this will do; I just wanna know it’s gonna be out soon. Go check out their website if you have the time, it’s pretty nice and has all kinds of goodies~ (like the new game is including a world for Lilo and Stitch – about time! >3<)

Again apologies and I thank you for your patience! 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

