Posted by: kunikochan | June 4, 2009

North American Kingdom Hearts Release Date Announced!!!

EDIT: Square Enix has also set up an official English language site for the game here, so go check it out! (the game’s only going to be $34! w00t!)

Thaaaaaat’s right! It’s finally been settled! Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days now has an official release date for North America! And according to Square Enix’s post here, that day is September 29, 2009!

I’m really proud of how fast this game is going to be released here… it JUST came out in Japan (May 30) so for them to release it 4 months later is pretty impressive. Oh I can’t wait! ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 

Oh yeah, and sorry about not updating, I’m still behind on everything even though I said I wasn’t

Responses

  1. Awesome News!

    I know I’ll be ordering a copy ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Same… I really REALLY want this game x3

  3. Sweet visit my page ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. http://www.thekingdomhearts.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

